6/14/12  Bonnie Raitt  Wolf Trap


  1. Used To Rule The World
  2. Right Down The Line
  3. Something To Talk About
  4. Million Miles
  5. You Can't Fail Me Now
  6. Love Sneakin' Up On You
  7. Come To Me
  8. Marriage Made In Hollywood
  9. Take My Love With You
  10. Angel From Montgomery
  11. Thing Called Love
  12. I've Got News For You
  13. I Feel So Damn Good (I'll Be Glad When I Got The Blues)
  14. I Can't Make You Love Me
  15. Love Me Like A Man
  16. Down To You
  17. A Big Hunk O' Love